Light design

Natural and artificial light shape our sense of volume and architecture.

Lighting design should highlight the beauty of a space, and create opportunities for various experiences.

We have expertise in working with a wide range of scales, from museums to private homes.

 

Light concepts are often quite complex and technical deliveries, we strive to contribute, with our passion and genuine interest, to great solutions in close collaboration with all actors involved.

Each of us wishes to spread our enthusiasm and understanding for architecture lighting.

 

For an efficient project development, we work in four phases|

    CONCEPT_sketches and ideas

    DETAILING_complete light scheme

    OM&D_order management and delivery

    SUPPORT_post-installation follow up

 

We believe all projects are unique, please contact us for an informal chat.

 

 

People

We have a dedicated and dynamic team with knowledge and education that give us a wide creative platform.

This enables us to view a project from many angles and leads to new and exciting results.

Since 2000, we have gotten the trust and possibility to develop our thoughts with great architects and clients in many beautiful projects.

We highly value this confidence as it allows us to keep challenging ourselves towards the best solution and result for each individual project.

Lisbeth Aagaard

project coordinator

lighting designer

+47 913 33 709 lisbeth@conceptdesign.no

Roger Kleivdal

project manager

lighting designer mnl

+47 957 01 369

roger@conceptdesign.no

Christoffer Dybendal

project manager

technical

+47 901 85 189

christoffer@conceptdesign.no

Helena Lind Eng

office manager

administration

+47 901 09 026 helena@conceptdesign.no

Ninni Rautiainen

product manager

lighting design assistant

+47 465 06 527 ninni@conceptdesign.no

Marianne Varmo

product manager

lighting design assistant

+47 932 84 651

marianne@conceptdesign.no

Ola Skytteren

project engineer

support

+47 930 04 411

ola@conceptdesign.no

Lucinda Baggett

architect

lighting design assistant

+47 478 25 663

lucinda@conceptdesign.no

Fredrik Eng

creative leader

owner

+47 900 14 205

fredrik@conceptdesign.no

Joakim Mathisen

warehouse employee

logistic

+47 932 88 040

joakim@conceptdesign.no

Light design

Natural and artificial light shape our sense of volume and architecture.

Lighting design should highlight the beauty of a space, and create opportunities for various experiences.

We have expertise in working with a wide range of scales, from museums to private homes.

 

Light concepts are often quite complex and technical deliveries, we strive to contribute, with our passion and genuine interest, to great solutions in close collaboration with all actors involved.

Each of us wishes to spread our enthusiasm and understanding for architecture lighting.

 

For an efficient project development, we work in four phases|

    CONCEPT_sketches and ideas

    DETAILING_complete light scheme

    OM&D_order management and delivery

    SUPPORT_post-installation follow up

 

We believe all projects are unique, please contact us for an informal chat.

 

 

People

We have a dedicated and dynamic team with knowledge and education that give us a wide creative platform.

This enables us to view a project from many angles and leads to new and exciting results.

Since 2000, we have gotten the trust and possibility to develop our thoughts with great architects and clients in many beautiful projects.

We highly value this confidence as it allows us to keep challenging ourselves towards the best solution and result for each individual project.