At    we have defined our work as architectural lighting and architectural hardware.

We have a unique team with a knowledge and education that give us a wide platform. This enables us to view a project from many angles. It often leads to new and exciting results.

 

During the last 15 years, we have gotten the trust and possibility to develop our thoughts with great architects and clients in many beautiful projects.

This trust we value highly as it allows us to keep challenging ourselves towards the best solution and result for each individual project.

 

Our vision is to be amongst the most recognized concept developers within tailored lighting and architectural hardware.

 

Our values and company profile is based on |

_Knowledge

_Result orientation

_Engagement

_Dynamic

_Honesty in communication

project

Lisbeth Aagaard
lighting designer

+47 913 33 709 lisbeth@conceptdesign.no

project

Fredrik Eng
owner and creative leader

+47 900 14 205

fredrik@conceptdesign.no

logistics

Sondre Skogheim
warehouse/logistics

+47 909 32 218

sondre@conceptdesign.no

project

Morten Pedersen
lighting designer

+47 473 11 992

morten@conceptdesign.no

project

Hanne Stokke Nørving
project coordinator

+47 951 63 797 hanneb@conceptdesign.no

ADM

Helena Lind Eng
administration and HR

+47 901 09 026 helena@conceptdesign.no

project

Ida Forde
lighting designer

+47 940 03 391

ida@conceptdesign.no

technical

Ola Skytteren
project engineer

+47 930 04 411

ola@conceptdesign.no

GUEST TEAM PROJECTS

Roger Kleivdal

Temp for Ida
lighting designer_intern

+47 957 01 369

roger@conceptdesign.no

Pilestredet 75 C

0354 Oslo

Norway

+47 22 56 13 10

conceptdesign.no